Wry Exchange


Fewer than 60 Hours
07-08-07, 8:35 pm
Filed under: Home | Tags: , , ,

I have less than 60 hours to hug, laugh, advise, cry, chat, and fight with the Boy.  This blog is titled ‘Wry Exchange’, and I’ll get to the wry later in the month.  Honest.  I’m just trying to get through the next 57 hours.  The emotions ebb and flow.  The three of us are just behaving as normally as possible. Well, except for me.  I can only simulate normal.  I am trying to keep my crying private.  On the plus side, packing went well.  I think we’re right at 70 pounds per bag.  If the bags are opened by airport security or customs, they won’t be able to repack them.  Space bags, baby!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

