Wry Exchange


Nothing About Exchange Students
09-06-07, 7:15 pm
Filed under: Depression, Home | Tags: , ,

I have depression.  It’s usually under control, but there are days where I just want to stay in bed, hiding under the covers with the dogs.  Today is one of those days.   I’m not staying in bed, I just want to-really bad.  I will haul my ass out the door to take the beasts for a walk later.  We have a big yard, but they love to go for walks.  I need the exercise.  If you see someone walking and crying with 2 huge dogs, it’s me.  Amuse yourselves. 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

