Wry Exchange


Getting Old Sucks
09-09-07, 4:16 pm
Filed under: Home | Tags: , ,

I haven’t posted because I was busy.  That last post was a sad one, and I’m sorry to leave all 3 of you with no updates.   I co-chaired a fundraiser/community service event yesterday with Husband.  However, Husband was waterskiing on a mancation.  (His boy weekend was rescheduled from last month.)  The event was outside in the rain.  My back stiffened up so much I took a vicodin when I got back home.  Everything hurts today.  Husband popped a hamstring yesterday trying to get up on his skis.   This growing old shit sucks.  The event was a success though!
My next ‘real’ post will be about M and his psycho hostmom.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

