Wry Exchange


Blog Tour-1-vacation
03-21-08, 1:46 pm
Filed under: Home | Tags: ,

I’m part of a new blog tour.  We met online through a forum we all are addicted to, er, read.  Each week, we’ll all post on the same topic.   This week’s topic is ‘What was the strangest vacation spot you ever visited?‘  I’ll post mine later, after all it’s not due until tomorrow morning.  I have to think about it for a while because I don’t want to hurt any FES feelings.  Just because I think guinea pig on a stick isn’t delish, doesn’t mean someone else doesn’t.  For us, the strangest spot is probably a ‘normal’ cruise to the Bahamas.  We hated cruising.  Husband was so bored he read my Vogue.
Enjoy the new blogs.
AllyKat’s Alcove, The Absent Minded Housewife, And then there were three, Chrisnada’s Journal, Fat Angie, Housewife 2000, How can I live life in the fast lane if all I’ve got is a bicycle?, la_eme, life in the land of maeve, Ramblings, Ramblings of a Grad Student, Seven angels, three kids, one family, Space Age Housewife, Such is Life, Tales of an Ordinary Life,  VeryContraryWhat’s my life? , and me- Wry Exchange.
This is my 250th post. Go, me!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

