Wry Exchange


Chaperone Wry
06-05-08, 11:07 pm
Filed under: Exchange Students, Home, Inbounds Inbounds | Tags: ,

  Husband and I discussed putting my adventures as a bus chaperone on Wry Exchange.  I really don’t want to give up my anonymity.    I’m leaving this weekend for 2 weeks as an exchange student chaperone.   You all know I’m crazy.  Would a sane person do this? 
I set up a separate blog just for the trip.  For my loyal readers, leave a comment, and I will send you the link for the trip blog.   I don’t want to be presumptuous, and send it out now.    Oh God, I hope someone asks for it!
Anyway, I’m not sure that I’ll be able to keep up with both blogs for the next 2 weeks.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m interested.

Thanks!

Comment by Anonymous

me too 🙂

Comment by kat

Crazy is putting it MILDLY!!!!
There is not enough money on God’s green earth for me to do this.

Comment by the husband

Me three.

Comment by Theo

I’m interested as well Wry. 🙂

Comment by ARHostmom

theo, i need an email address from your comment to add you to my list. thank you and ARHostmom!

Comment by Wry

gimme gimme gimme 🙂

Comment by m

sorry!

Comment by Theo

send it to me too please. Thanks

Comment by Abigail




Leave a Reply

