Wry Exchange


Blogroll Addition-Budapest, Hungary
08-01-08, 10:45 pm
Filed under: Culture, Exchange Students, Outbounds Outbounds | Tags:

  Please welcome Nicole to my blogroll.  Nicole is going to Budapest, Hungary with Rotary Youth Exchange this month.  I wish her all the best, and look forward to reading her posts.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Thanks, I hope I can find something interesting to write about while I am away!

Comment by Nicole

Oh, honey, I hope you find time to write this year. It’ll be tough, but you’ll have a blast. Think of your blog as a journal; your interior journey will be as miraculous as your physical trip.

Comment by Wry




Leave a Reply

