Wry Exchange


Another Blog
09-01-08, 8:36 pm
Filed under: Exchange Students

  I have another blog.  I don’t write in it often, but will update it daily this week.  It’s another niche blog.  A teeny tiny niche.

Chef left yesterday for his home in South America, leaving a trail of ooopsies behind.  We borrowed a friend’s charger to charge our laptop batteries for our trip this week.   I am having terrible Internet withdrawal symptoms. 15-30 minutes a day SUCKS.   Husband just keeps repeating ‘Chef’ is never touching my laptop again.’  Husband found a lot of new installed programs, downloaded music, MSN messenger, Firefox, etc.  Chef let a friend of his use the remote assistance feature.  Not a happy Husband. 

Anyway, I’m typing fast because I don’t have a lot of battery power.  I ordered 2 chargers online, and they’re supposed to be delivered to the hotel.  I hope they arrive tomorrow.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

what about your sons coming on a this trip with you 🙂

Comment by m

I meant it. Come on up. We can put 2 extra people per room, so that’s you and T.

Comment by Wry




Leave a Reply

