Wry Exchange


Ob-Gyn Update
02-11-09, 1:46 am
Filed under: Home | Tags:

 I had the biopsy today…I think.  I took a Vicodin, Motrin 800, and a Valium.   I’ve never taken so many different pills at once.  I  was a bad girl today.   I felt I should’ve added a Quaalude into the mix.  Husband told me they don’t make Quaaludes any longer.

Anyway Husband held my hand through it.  The doctor was quick, and explained what she was doing.  I was mentally going ‘lalalalalalalala.’  It hurt like hell, but was over in 2 minutes start to finish.  I think.

We came home, and I slept hard for about 3 hours.  Totally wasted my buzz.

Edit: Biopsy was fine.  Good, because I don’t ever want to do that again.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

