Wry Exchange


Been Gone
03-18-09, 1:35 am
Filed under: Home | Tags: ,

  I was sick yesterday, and didn’t get out of bed until 3:00pm. Husband and I were both run down from a stressful 4 day weekend training seminar. The weekend was a success. My portion of the seminar was hailed as the ‘best ever’ by several people.  Husband was very pleased with his part of the meeting.   I was called to the stage 3 times for recognition.  I normally loathe being under spotlights, but a few people in the audience  were stabbing their hate-filled eyes out with sporks, so it was fun.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

God I hate jealous people,grow up!! I have been following this site for a year and a half. To me you truley love your “job”, believe me in todays world you are lucky to have a job let alone one you truley love! Three cheers for you !!

Comment by tina




Leave a Reply

