Wry Exchange


Bubbles!
04-06-09, 12:59 am
Filed under: Depression

  I had an amazing dream last night.  I was so proud and excited.  I told myself I HAD to remember it.  It was an idea for a new product called ‘Bubbles,’  a combination bubble gum and shampoo product.   Isn’t that just the silliest dream?   I went all through marketing, testing, and packaging.  It was a long dream.

I don’t usually remember my dreams, but they tend to run towards automatic weapons, hostage situations, torture, and manhunts.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

